About

State Leaders


President

President-Elect

Alabama

Traci Reed
Credentialing Database Specialist
Encompass Health
3660 Grandview Parkway, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35243
PH: 205-970-7757
traci.reed@encompasshealth.com

Megan Leach
Credentialing Specialist
Huntsville Hospital
101 Sivley Road
Medical Staff Office
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: (256) 265-2799
megan.leach@hhsys.org 

Alaska

Lisa Campala, CPCS, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Office
Alaska Native Medical Center
4315 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
PH: (907) 729-3972d
FAX: (907) 729-1542
lmcampala@anthc.org
Danielle Morgan, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
SouthEast Alaska Regional Health Consortium
3100 Channel Drive, Ste 300
Juneau, AK 9980
PH: (907) 463-6664
daniellem@searhc.org

Arizona

Sharlee LeBleu, CPCS
Vice President, Credentialing
Matrix Medical Network
9201 East Mountain View Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
PH: (480) 862-1701
F: (877) 561-7566
slebleu@matrixhealth.net
Michelle Willer, BS, CPCS
Credentialing and Physician Services Manager
Notary Public
2323 W Rose Garden Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85027
PH: (602) 521-6252
F: (623) 842-5640
mwiller@sdil.net

Arkansas

Kristie Taylor, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Arkansas Children's Hospital
Childrens Way, Slot 610
Little Rock, AR 72202
PH: (501) 364-4857
F: (501) 364-6865
taylorka@archildrens.org
Kendra Simpson
Credentialing Coordinator/Analyst
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield
601 S Gaines St
Little Rock, AR 72201-4007
PH: (501) 399-3932
F: (501) 378-2465
kpsimpson@arkbluecross.com

California

Michelle, Pasco, CPMSM
Medical Staff Specialist 
Children's Hospital Central California
9300 Valley Children's Place
Madera, CA 93636
PH: (559) 353-6118
mpasco@valleychildrens.org
Terrie Sonntag CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Chapman Medical Center
2601 E. Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92869
PH: (714) 633-0011 ext 1134

terrie.sonntag@ihhic.com

Colorado

Stephanie L. Pennington, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Services Coordinator
Colorado Plains Medical Center
1000 Lincoln
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
P: (970) 542-4353
F: (970) 542-3306
stephanie.pennington@lpnt.net
Jennifer Stuart, CPCS
Medical Staff Manager
Porter Adventist Hospital
2525 S Downing St
Denver, CO 80210
P: (303) 778-2437
jenniferstuart@centura.org

Connecticut

Donna Consiglio, CPCS
Credentialing Coordinator
50 Gaylord Farm Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
PH: (203) 284-2802
dconsiglio@gaylord.org
Kelli S. Allen-Dunn, MS, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Connecticut Children's Medical Center
10 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 4016
Hartford, CT 06106
PH: (860) 837-5561
kallendunn@connecticutchildrens.org

District of Columbia

Stacy Martin, CPMSM, CPCS, PES
Director, Medical Staff Services
Greater Baltimore Medical Center
6701 N. Charles Street, Room 3224
Towson, Maryland 21204
P: (443) 849-2371 (Direct Line)
P: (443) 849-2370 (Main Line)
F: (443) 849-3776
slmartin@gbmc.org
Deborah Dixon 
Physician Liaison
Specialists On Call, Inc.
15738 Millbrook Lane
Laurel, MD 20707
PH: (703) 225-7236
ddixon@soctelemed.com

Delaware

 *Please note that the Delaware Assoication has officially merged with the DELMARVA Association Medical Staff Services (contact listed below).

DELMARVA

Natasha Snead, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Services
Nanticoke Memorial Hospital
801 Middleford Road
Seaford, DE 19973
PH: (302) 526-5140
F: (302) 628-6313
sneadn@nanticoke.org
Lisa Hoffman
Peninsula Regional Medical Center
100 Eat Carroll Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
PH: (410) 543-7271
F: (410) 543-7010
lisa.hoffman@peninsula.org

Florida

Nancy Taylor, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Centralized Credentialing Services
Lee Memorial Health System
2780 Cleveland Ave. #428
Fort Myers, FL 33901
PH: (239) 343-3242
F: (239) 343-3166
nancy.taylor@leehealth.org
president@famss.org
Marjorie Colon 
Director, Medical Staff Serivces
Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel
8449 Alberata Vista Drive
Tampa, FL 33647
PH: (813) 929-5496
F: (8130 929-5480
marjorie.colon@ahss.org
presidentelect@famss.org

Georgia

Ellen Sutton, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Colquitt Regional Medical Center
3131 South Main St
Moultrie, GA 31768
PH: (229) 890-3479
F: (229) 891-9018
esutton@colquittregional.com
Yvonne Warbington

Manager Medical Staff Services
Memorial Health University Medical Center
521 Jim Futch Rd
Pembroke, GA 31321
PH: (912) 350-6652
warbiyv1@memorialhealth.com

Hawaii

Jane Furtado, CPMSM, CPCS
Coordinator, Medical Staff Services 
Hilo Medical Center
1190 Waianuenue Avenue
PH: (808) 933-3172
F: (808) 933-9901
jfurtado@hhsc.org
Dale Mole Blaisdell, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Maui Health Systems 
221 Mahalani Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
PH: (808) 442-5061
F: (808) 442-5067
dale.m.mole-blaisdell@kp.org 

Idaho

Mary Dorman, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center
4370 E Sundance Circle
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
PH: (208) 529-6269
F: (866) 904-0095
mary.dorman@hcahealthcare.com
Crystal Watson
Medical Staff Services Manager
Madison Memorial Hospital
450 East Main Street
Rexburg, ID 83440
PH: (208) 359-6980
crystal.watson@mmhnet.org

Illinois

Nancy Kreger, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W. Wellington Ave. G154
Chicago, IL 60657
PH: (773) 296-5595
F: (773) 296-7993
nancy.kreger@advocatehealth.com
Sandra Kambic
Manager, Physician Services
Presence St. Mary's Hospital
500 W Court Street
Kankakee, IL 60901
PH: (815) 937-2477
F: (815) 937-2466
sandra.kambic@presencehealth.org

Indiana

Belinda Sherlock, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
Orthoindy Hospital
8450 Northwest Blvd. 
Indianapolis, IN 46278
PH: (317) 802-2447
bsherlock@orthoindy.com 
Brenda Hunsberger, MBA, CPMSM
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center 
700 E. Cedar Street
Suite 200
South Bend, IN
PH: (574) 335-8704
Brenda.hunsberger@sjrmc.com

Iowa

Rhonda Meyers
Manager, Medical Staff Office
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's
Sioux City, IA
PH: (712) 279-3203
F: (713) 279-4995
rhonda.meyers@unitypoint.org
Becky Peitz, RN, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Great River Medical Center
1221 South Gear Avenue
West Burlington, IA 52655
PH: (319) 768-3254
F: (319) 788-3266
bpeitz@grhs.net

Kansas

Danica Donecker, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Wesley Medical Center
550 N. Hillside
Wichita, KS 67214
PH: (316) 962-2653
danica.donecker@wesleymc.com

Christina Barnwell

Patient Accounts Manager
Tallgrass Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
6001 SW 6th Ave Suite 200
Topeka, KS 66615

PH: (785) 233-7491
cbarnwell@tallgrasstopeka.com

Kentucky

Jenny Jackson, Ed.D., MBA, CPCS
Director, Owensboro Community Health Network
Owensboro Health
2511 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
PH: (270) 691-8020
Jenny.jackson@owensborohealth.org

Lindsay Searing
Medical Staff Office Coordinator
HealthSouth Northern Kentucky Rehabilitation Hospital
8965 Steeplebush Drive
Florence, KY 41042
PH: (513) 518-5956
F: (859) 341-2813
lindsay.searing@healthsouth.com

Louisiana

Elizabeth Glover, BSHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
Slidell Memorial Hospital
1001 Gause Blvd
Slidell, Louisiana 70458
PH: (985) 280-2768
elizabeth.glover@slidellmemorial.org

Rachelle Silva, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
MultiPlan
1100 Pydras St #2600
New Orleans, LA 70163
PH: (504) 235-1571
rachelle.silva@multiplan.com

Maine

Wanda Morrow, CPCS
Stephens Memorial Hospital
181 Main Street
Norway, ME 04268
PH: (207) 393-3453
morroww@wmhcc.org
Nicki Palmitessa
Credentialing Specialist
Spectrum Medical Group, PA
324 Gannett Drive, #200
South Portland, ME 04106
PH: (207) 482-7800
F: (207) 482-7898
palmin9@spectrummg.com

Maryland

Jennifer Bell, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Affairs
Prince George's Hospital Center
3001 Hospital Drive
Cheverly, MD 20785
PH: (301) 618-3551
F: (301) 618-3938
jennifer.bell@dimensionshealth.org

Shelia Myers
Director, SGMC Medical Staff Services
Shady Grove Adventist Hospital
9901 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
PH: (240) 826-6116
F: (240) 826-5272
smyers@adventisthealthcare.com

Massachusetts

Inna Voskresensky, CPCS, CPMSM
SRN Credentialing Manager
Spaulding Rehabilitation Network
1575 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
PH: (617) 758-5336
F: (617) 234-7981
ivoskresensky@partners.org
Barbara Prats
CVO Manager
Baystate Health
280 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199
PH: (413) 794-1626
F: (413) 794-0306
Barbara.prats@baystatehealth.org

Michigan

Teresa Smith, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Kalkaska Memorial Health Center
419 S Coral Street
Kalkaska, MI 49646
PH: (231) 258-7502
tsmith9@mhc.net
Lisa Allen, CPCS
Credentialing Supervisor
Provider Affairs
Henry Ford Health System
1 Ford Place - 2E
Detroit, MI 48202
PH: (313) 874-6228
F: (313) 874-4677
lallen14@hfhs.org

Minnesota

Allison Peterson, CPCS
Medical Staff Provider Liaison
Regina Hospital, River Falls Area Hospital, and United Hospital
Part of Allina Health 
333 North Smith Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55102
PH: (651) 404-1453
F: (651) 241-5400
allison.peterson@allina.com
Stefanie L. Frank, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff & Accreditation Specialist
Hutchinson Health
1095 Highway 15 South
Hutchinson, MN  55350
PH: (320) 484-4511
F: (320) 484-4683 
sfrank@hutchhealth.com

Mississippi

Mechelle Smith, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
South Central Regional Medical Center
1220 Jefferson Street
Laurel, MS 39440
PH: (601) 426-4503
F: (601) 426-4228
mesmith@scrmc.com
Robin Harrell, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
Singing River Health System - Ocean Springs
3635 Bienville Blvd
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
PH: (228) 818-2050
F: (228) 818-2057
robin_h@srhshealth.com

Missouri

Tracy Brooks, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager- Medical Staff Services
Mercy Hospital- St. Louis
621 S. New Ballad Road
Suite 7006B
St. Louis, MO 63141
PH: (314) 251-1944
F: (314) 251-1940
tracy.brooks@mercy.net
Kelly Brandt
Onsite Administrator
CEP America
4500 Memorial Drive
Emergency Department
Belleville, IL 62226
PH: (618) 972-3930
kellybrandt@cep.com

Montana

Kristine Wakefield, CPCS CPMSM
Paralegal
Galington, Lohn & Robinson, PLLP
PO Box 7909 
Missoula, MT 59807
PH: (406) 523-2578
F: (406) 327-4502
klwakefield@garlington.com
Julie Gemar-Williams, CPCS, RHIA, CPHRM
Risk Management Specialist
Yellowstone Insurance Exchange, RRG
149 Crestview Lane
Missoula, MT 59803
PH: (406) 544-0816
j-gemar@funnbiz.com

Nebraska

Deb Bass, RN, BS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Nebraska Medicine
987534 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
PH: (402) 552-2102
FX: (402) 552-3655
dbass@nebraskamed.com

Nevada

Karrissa Rivera, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services 
Spring Valley Hospital Medical Center
5400 S. Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
PH: (702) 853-3884
Karrissa.Rivera@uhsinc.com



New Hampshire

David Clement
Medical Staff Services, Director
Concord Hospital
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
PH: (603) 230-7217
dclement@crhc.org
Amy Melvin 
Manager
Exeter Hospital
5 Alumni Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
PH: (603) 580-7394
amelvin@ehr.org

New Jersey

Mary Mudd 
Medical Staff Affairs
St. Peter's University Hospital
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
PH: (732) 68102717
catbird724@verizon.net 
Brenda Shaw, BHA, CPCS
Director Medical Staff Affairs
Raritan Bay Medical Center
530 New Brunswick Avenue
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
PH: (732) 324-5007
Brenda.Shaw@hackensackmeridian.org

New Mexico

Monica Montoya 
Operations Specialist/Medical Staff & Managed Care Coordinator
MC08 4620
1 University of New Mexico
Alburquerque, NM 87131
PH: (505)-272-8048
FX: (505-272-6055
monmontoya@salud.unm.edu


New York

Mark Hirschhorn CPCS
Director of Operations
Essen Healthcare
6B Olde Willow Way
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
PH: (914) 960.1493
F: (855) 245.8743
geiser22@gmail.com
Marcia Phalen
Administrator, Medical Staff Services
Faxon St. Luke's Healthcare
1656 Champlin Ave
Utica, NY 13502
PH: (315) 624-6538
F: (315) 624-4757
mphalen@mvhealthsystem.org

North Carolina

Yvette Scott, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager
Duke Regional Hospital
3643 North Roxboro Street
Durham, NC 27704
PH: 919-470-6259

Yvette.Scott@Duke.edu 

Kelly Poole, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Manager
UNC Health Care System
1101 Weaver Dairy Road - 2nd Floor
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
PH: (984) 974-6334
F: (984) 215-2909

Kelly.poole@unchealth.unc.edu

North Dakota

 Not currently organized

Ohio

Linda Marshall, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Affairs Consultant
Wilmington, OH 45177
PH: (937) 728-7711

PresidentOAMSS@yahoo.com




Oklahoma

Beth Whiting, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Jackson County Memorial Hospital
1200 E. Pecan
Altus, OK 73521
PH: (580) 379-5546
F: (580) 379-5549
bethwhiting@jcmh.com
DeeAnn Long
Medical Staff/Medical Staff Coordinator
Cancer Treatment Centers of America, Tulsa
10109 E. 79th St.,
Tulsa, OK 74133
PH: (918) 286-5576
Deeann.long@ctca-hope.com

Oregon

Lynn Deaver, CPCS, CPMSM
President
LS Medical Staff Services
1180 Poison Oak Drive
Winston, OR 97496
PH: (541) 679-1453
lynn@lsmssc.com



Kelly Aebi
Manager, Medical Staff Office 
Salem Hospital
PO Box 14001
Salem, OR 97301
PH: (503) 561-1371
FX: (503) 561-4785
kelly.aebi@salemhealth.org


Pennsylvania

Heather Johnson
Manager of Physician & Practitioner Services
Pinnacle Health System
409 South 2nd Street
Suite 2F
Harrisburg, PA 17104
hjohnson@pinnaclehealth.org             
Laurel Yungwirth
Associate Credentials Systems Specialist
Allegheny Health Network
4600 Cullen Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
PH: (412) 330-5845
lyungwirth@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

Lucy Reyes
Credentialing Unit Supervisor
VA Caribbean Healthcare System
HRMS (05) VA Medical Center
10 Casia Street
San Juan, PR 00921-3201
PH: (787) 641-7582 x13177
F: (787) 641-4558
lucydelap@yahoo.com
 

Rhode Island

Not currently organized

South Carolina

Janet Sheheen
KershawHealth
Medical Staff Services
PH: (803) 713-6228
sheheen@kershawhealth.org 

Elaine Meuli, CPMSM

Director, Medical Staff Services 
Trident Medical Center/
9330 Medical Plaza Drivve 
Charleston, SC 29406
PH: (843) 847- 4559
elaine.meuli@hcahealthcare.com

South Dakota

Lavonne J. McKee
Credentialing USA, Inc.
4009 @ 29th St
Suite 210A
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
PH: (605) 214-1401
F: (605) 610-2241
Lavonne@credentialingUSA.com
Amber Barron
Avera Heart Hospital
4500 W 69th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
PH: (605) 977-7000
F: (605) 359-2935
Amber.Barron@Avera.org

Tennessee

Vania King, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Starr Regional Medical Center
PO Box 250
Athens, TN 37370
PH: (423) 744-3344
F: (423) 744-3400
vania.king@LPNT.net
Amy Trivett, CPCS, CPMSM
CVO Manager
Highlands Wellmont Health Network
109 Meadow View Road
Suite 1
Briston, TN 37620
PH: (423) 744-3344
amy.trivett@wellmont.org

Texas

Dee Crawford, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Corporate Director, Medial Staff Services
Baylor Scott & White Health - North Texas Division
PH: 214-820-6326
F: 214-820-6136
deandra.crawford@BSWHealth.org
Amanda Pierce, CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Baylor Scott & White Health
PH: 903-352-0007
F: 254-300-9939
Amanda.d.pierce@gmail.com

Utah

Lydia Tangren
Moab Regional Hospital
450 W. Williams Way
Moab, UT 84532
PH: (435)-719-3510
lydiat@mrhmoab.org
Alisa Horton
Director of Hospital Privileging
CompHealth
7259 S. Bingham Junction Blvd
Midvale, UT 84047
PH: (801) 930-3348
alisa.horton@comphealth.com

Vermont

Shannon Collins
Medical Staff Coordinator
North County Health System
189 Prouty Dr.
Newport, VT 05855
PH: (802) 334-3291
F: (802) 334-3510
scollins@nchsi.org
 

Virginia

Gwen Davenport, MBA, MA, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Services Administrative Director
Bon Secours Virginia
5801 Bremo Road
Richmond, VA 23226
PH: (804) 287-7062
gwendolyn_davenport@bshsi.org 
Veta Ferguson, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff and Centralized Credentialing
Carolion Clinic 
3458 Londonberry Court 
Cave Spring, VA 24018
PH: (347) 368-9222
FX: (540) 857-5360
vetsinny@hotmail.com

Washington

Sally L. Rowland, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
Olympic Medical Center
939 Caroline Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
PH: (360) 417-7711
F: 360-417-7082
srowland@olympicmedical.org
Shannon Rochon, CPCS
Manager, Delegation Oversight
Molina Healthcare of Washington
21540 30th Drive SE #400
Bothell, WA  98021
PH: (800) 869-7175 x144067
Shannon.Rochon@MolinaHealthcare.com

West Virginia

Kimberly McDiffitt, CPMSM, CPCS
Saint Francis Hospital
Martinsburg VA Medical Center
510 Butler Avenue (11E)
Martinsburg, WV 25405
PH: 304-263-0811 x2131
kimberly.mcdiffitt@va.gov
Maureen Effingham, CPCS, BBA
Cabell-Huntington Hospital
1340 Hal Greer Blvd
Huntington, WV 25701
PH: 304-526-2065
meffingham@chhi.org 

Wisconsin

Lisa Terry, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital
6240 Main Street
Abrams, WI 54101
PH:(920) 846-3444
F:(920) 846-0250
lisa.terry@hshs.org
Debbie Woods, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Office Coordinator
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Corporate Center - Neenah
333 N. Commercial Street
Suite 400
Neenah, WI 54956
PH: (920) 967-9121
F: (920) 967-9120
DWoods@chw.org

Wyoming

Deb Wade
Medical Staff Coordinator
Campbell County Memorial Hospital
501 South Burma Avenue
Gillette,WY 82716
PH: (307) 688-1552
F: (307) 688-7917
deb.wade@cchwyo.org

Teena Gering 

Director of Medical Staff Services 
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center
214 E 23rd Street 
Gillette,WY 82716
PH: (307) 633-7940
F: (307) 633-2911

Teena.Gering@crmcwy.org

Search